Testimonials

Bodeiga Barbershop
5.0
powered by Facebook
Gary Kong
Gary Kong
2019-05-05T12:08:47+0000
A different experience, worth it 👍
Sukarti Tarsim
Sukarti Tarsim
2019-04-13T14:22:53+0000
The barbers are friendly and funny. they have great personalities. Most of all they give you amazing haircuts.
Teng Wye Kit
Teng Wye Kit
2019-04-06T05:06:08+0000
Amazing service and hospitality by the Bodeiga team. Loving the quirky, funky interior of the shop - very different vibe from many other barbershops out there. Got a dope cut, styling tips and advice as well as a hot towel treatment - all at an affordable price. Definitely recommend!!read more
Izzat Faez
Izzat Faez
2019-03-14T12:52:14+0000
Loving the ambience of the shop! With Syahmi doing his skills on me, im impressed with the result. Affordable pricing and friendly barbers, two thumbs up for Bodeiga! 👍👍read more
Hairil Aman
Hairil Aman
2019-03-06T02:13:36+0000
Have been going to Amy for my haircuts many times and he never disappoints! Barbershop's cozy and comfortable, 100% will return 💯read more
Radzi Rock
Radzi Rock
2018-12-27T13:04:50+0000
Awesome ambience! Even better barbers!
Todd Alexander
Todd Alexander
2018-12-06T06:06:09+0000
The best place to get a fresh cut in Singapore. These guys know what they are doing!
Rizwan Nasir
Rizwan Nasir
2018-11-30T12:27:44+0000
bodeiga barbers never fail to impress their customers with thier haircuts. always bringing happy smile and fresh looks for everyone who got haircuts from them. awesome place, awesome vibes. awesome barbers. kudos bodeigo! 🤘🏽read more
Jai Karim Benzema
Jai Karim Benzema
2018-11-28T13:14:59+0000
Great Service.. friendly & humble barbers.. highly recommended.....
Muhammad Iqmal
Muhammad Iqmal
2018-11-23T19:40:49+0000
the barbers there are very friendly and they know their job very well, love my hair! ❤
Lim Chong Wei
Lim Chong Wei
2018-11-23T13:10:37+0000
Nice and clean shop! All the barbers are friendly and the way they interact with the customers are superb!! Barber also gave me tips on how to style my hair differently. Definitely worth the time and money! Recommended 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽read more
Akid Azhar
Akid Azhar
2018-11-23T12:44:22+0000
Highly skilled barbers and very friendly. I had my barber do a skin fade on me and usually with other barbers i will get itchy after my haircuts but not for bodeiga! They really take care of you. With hot towels and head massages i always leave bodeiga feeling like a new man! The location is very convienient for bike riders and for those who want to go for some drinks at night you can get fresh and dapper up with bodeiga before enjoying your night. They not only give haircuts but they have an array of stylish merch you can buy. KUDOS AND WÜNDERBAR!read more
Mohamed Hanis Yusman
Mohamed Hanis Yusman
2018-11-23T11:52:47+0000
My only go-to barbershop! Highly experienced barbers with a vision. Really cosy new place with great hospitality too - Bodeiga Barbershop is an experience not just a visit!read more
Dylan Symons
Dylan Symons
2018-11-21T13:37:05+0000
the only barber shop i trust 😎😁
Ridsham Samsuri
Ridsham Samsuri
2018-11-20T23:21:59+0000
Dropped by Bodeiga. Amazing place. SPACIOUS. Got a fresh cut and asides snipping the hair off they manage to snipp off the years off my face. Looking fresher and younger. It was good to see old faces like taufiq and new ones like syami. I’ll see you guys around.read more
Md Faisal
Md Faisal
2018-11-20T09:10:37+0000
The barbers of Bodeiga are the most humble & hard working guys i know. They cater to your needs & always give their best without fail. Great place to get your haircut, or even just chill. With the cozy vibes they give, its the best barbershop to go to!read more
Farhan Mahadi
Farhan Mahadi
2018-11-11T05:26:57+0000
I am truly amazed by the cosy ambience attributed to the unique concept which made me feel at home rather than a barbershop the moment I entered Bodeiga. This is what a man-cave should be like I wish I had the place for myself! Its strategic location a walk away from the Central Business District of Singapore makes it very accessible. The very casual and down-to-earth barbers make you feel welcomed and I appreciate the pleasant vibes from the warm conversations not only from the barbers themselves but from the other patrons as well. Of course, the motive of a barbershop is the haircut itself. The haircut was impeccable and for someone who appreciates attention-to-detail, I value the meticulousness, effort and the time invested. The haircut was definitely worth the price and the hot towel head and neck massage was a bonus, something which is excluded in other barbershops but such a service goes the extra mile in making customers satisfied. Overall I would recommend this place and you have got yourself a loyal customer. Keep it up and best wishes!read more
Shahrizal Asmuri
Shahrizal Asmuri
2018-11-10T10:11:20+0000
Had my haircut done professionally by Syahmi. He definitely knows to cut my hair nicely and on point. And definitely consist. Strongly recommended to come get your haircut here.read more
Philo Nbd
Philo Nbd
2018-11-10T06:14:18+0000
amazing atmosphere, very friendly barbers. know more bout ur hair then u do . amazing place, amazing work, amazing haircuts.read more
Nakagawa Miho
Nakagawa Miho
2018-11-09T09:00:31+0000
been getting my hair cut by these guys for 2 years, the place is super chill and they have a great playlist, the barbers are friendly and they definitely know what they’re doing. They charge reasonable prices. Would recommend anyone who wants a quality haircut to come hereread more
Muhammad Farhan
Muhammad Farhan
2018-11-08T12:05:59+0000
Would reccomend friends and family to visit Bodeiga. It has such a chill and nice barbershop, do come down and support them ��read more
Adnan Adnan
Adnan Adnan
2018-11-07T16:59:19+0000
Awesome place! Taufiq has done a brilliant job!
Sheikh Hussain
Sheikh Hussain
2018-11-07T14:26:40+0000
A place of great service and environment. Been having Taufiq cut my hair everytime i patronise the shop & he is nothing but great and friendly always. Definitely a place to get your haircut done!read more
Gideon Krazio Oi
Gideon Krazio Oi
2018-11-07T13:23:17+0000
Bodeiga Barbershop Finding your way: As you are finding your way there, you might get a little lost. As the only sign that leads up the stairs to their shop shows a massage place which is situated on the second floor. However, if you go on pass the second floor and on to the third you would be able to see a small sign board which shows “BODEIGA”, thats where this amazing shop is hidden. As you enter, it is a totally different vibe from what you feel while walking up the stairway. Entering the shop:
The shop has a really chill and refreshing vibe to it. Run by friendly barbers, you would feel totally welcome the shop. The shop has two sections, one which is the barber area and the other which is a chill out area/ waiting area. where you can work on your own stuff or just chill. They also put some really nice music on which just adds on to the vibes that this shop emits. Volume isn’t too loud that is distracts you or bothers your conversations with others. Yet not too soft that you can’t really hear anything. THE CUT: Had my hair done by Syahmi. For those who don’t really go to barbershops like me, you might feel that your barber isn’t cutting your hair right. As you hairstyle would look really “off” during the cut. However, just be patient and let the barbers do their magic. Yes magic! The end results are awesome. For someone like me who is just too lazy to go to a proper barber. These barbers have really changed my perspective on haircuts by proper barbers. I definitely love the haircut. Get me looking sharp. Pricing: The price for cut here I would say is really affordable, for just $30 you get a really good haircut with the whole hot towel thing going. Definitely would be back! Keep it up guys!read more
Nuruddin Hj Sumeri
Nuruddin Hj Sumeri
2018-11-07T11:46:08+0000
Great place to chill and have a chat with these gentlemen. Extensive knowledge about men’s grooming. Been with these guys for close to 2 years. Never failed to make me look like a model. EVERYONE SHOULD COME DOWN TO EXPERIENCE IT.read more
Hong Zhang Ong
Hong Zhang Ong
2018-11-07T11:07:04+0000
Been cutting with these chaps for awhile now, go for the great haircuts, stay for the awesome conversation � always happy to recommend!read more
Haziq Rahman
Haziq Rahman
2018-11-06T11:15:44+0000
Bodeiga is an awesome place. Aside from the sketchy neighbours, Bodeiga has an inviting atmosphere and doesn't look intimidating at all. It's also a awesome place to chill. Did I also mention they do haircuts? Service is great. Syahmi really took time to ask me questions to make sure he gave me a great cut. Super satisfied.read more
Sharul Hisham Aman
Sharul Hisham Aman
2018-11-04T15:58:54+0000
Highly recommended. A group of pretty much chill barbers with amazing backgrounds and good vibes. A very chill place that makes it look and feel like it’s more then a barbershop. Come down and have a look. Definitely worth the experience.read more
Shahin Dudette
Shahin Dudette
2018-11-03T17:27:03+0000
have always been my favourite.. their service. friendly and awesome haircut is a plus plus..
Lee Hong Yi
Lee Hong Yi
2018-11-03T15:15:54+0000
Super comfortable, the shop looks great, most importantly wonderful barbers. The atmosphere is just so welcoming and the cuts are simply amazing. Definitely will be coming back again! 👍read more
Amin Kotharisa
Amin Kotharisa
2018-11-03T09:18:25+0000
Great haircut, wonderful services, and really colourful ambience! Would totally come back here anytime. Barbers are really friendly and skilful. Really located at a beautiful spot. If you’re out around the area and no time to dress up, head down over and get your look fixed. They provide fresh and slick haircuts and there’re apparels too! Just so in case you wanna impress someone! Engage in a heart warming conversations with them, they might just tell you where to check the scenes in sg! 11/10 💯read more
Elvan Sim Wei Han
Elvan Sim Wei Han
2018-11-03T07:28:44+0000
10/10 Experience with barber Amy. Place feels very lively, barbers are very friendly and most importantly I feel it is very worth the $25. Would definitely come back here again!read more
Domo Chan
Domo Chan
2018-11-03T07:27:18+0000
Awesome experience, and a great haircut by syahmi.. Would definitely come back here for future haircuts.. Syahmi was very understanding and cut to my needs and wants.. Definitely worth the price and overall a great experienceread more
Riyan Afnan
Riyan Afnan
2018-11-02T10:59:31+0000
shoutout to taufiq, amy and syahmi. Great barbers and great people. Get your hair done here!!
Izzat Ishamuddin
Izzat Ishamuddin
2018-10-31T16:07:41+0000
Definitely the place to chill at with accessible & convenient location. Friendly barbers and to top it off, a haircut worth coming back! #supportyourlocalbarber ✌🏼♥️read more
Arif Shaharudin
Arif Shaharudin
2018-10-31T13:37:24+0000
I’ve never had a bad haircut with Taufiq Y. A haircut could drastically change your look and that’s why I trust the guys at Bodeiga to get my fresh cut. That aside, it’s just mad good vibes there. Nothing but positive people spreading positive energy!read more
Khairulshah Kamaruddin
Khairulshah Kamaruddin
2018-10-31T12:55:30+0000
Every cut done by my barber Amy never ceases to amaze me. Great place they have and the place just blew me away once I stepped foot.read more
Mason Sim
Mason Sim
2018-10-31T12:07:22+0000
My barber Syahmi never fails to give great fresh cuts 😉
Aaron King
Aaron King
2018-10-31T10:28:12+0000
Been having Syahmi cut my hair for the past 2 years..... all I can say is great service and great environment! Always felt more of a friend than a customer, reasonable prices and chill vibes!read more
Zamir Ishak
Zamir Ishak
2018-10-29T15:28:36+0000
Humble, chill, professional barbers. Homely vibe. 11/10!
Hassan Alhadad
Hassan Alhadad
2018-10-29T12:31:23+0000
Good Barbers , Good vibes 💯💯
Next Reviews
Dion Leow
Dion Leow
05:05 10 Mar 19
Second time here & had my haircut with Syahmi. Service was top notch man. Definitely will come back for more. Stay true to your craft guys! 10/10 will recommend to people out here looking at reviews. Photos don’t do justice. Get the full experience by booking an appointment with them to get what I mean.read more
Nigel Lim
Nigel Lim
05:24 08 Mar 19
Sick fade great people. Been cutting my hair with them for more than a year and they’re always friendly and welcoming.
Danial Wan
Danial Wan
05:06 08 Mar 19
Superb barbershop. Cozy space. The three founders/barbers are friendly and they’re experienced. 10/10 would recommend. I kid you notread more
Adam Flasher
Adam Flasher
04:44 14 Feb 19
Skeptical to trying a new barbershop. Left completely satisfied with the services, not to mention the warm inviting experience of the shop. Definitely a must try for everyone!read more
Rob Davis
Rob Davis
07:35 02 Jan 19
Easiest 5 stars I've given. My first trip to a barbershop since moving to SG and I certainly won't be heading anywhere else. The guys in here know what they're doing, listen to exactly what their customers want and create an amazing atmosphere. I'll see you in 2 weeks people. Rread more
Jun Hao Kang
Jun Hao Kang
04:21 04 Dec 18
Amazing haircut. Best barber experience, have been cutting my hair with them for over a year. They are very friendly, professional and proficient in their craft. Very nice place they have, love the ambience, atmosphere and general vibes. They take their time and pride in their work and it really shows. Leaving the place, you'll definitely get a fresh clean cut perfect for any occasion. Love the hot towel massage too! Would definitely keep coming here. Thanks to Syahmi for the amazing cut!read more
Clifford Tan
Clifford Tan
12:32 23 Nov 18
great haircut, awesome barber! Barbers are extremely friendly and approachable. I have been cutting with them for 2 years + and i always leave the shop feeling fresh!read more
Ryan Tay
Ryan Tay
07:19 13 Nov 18
Waked into the barbershop looking for a haircut and came out with much more! Barber was really friendly and the ambiance was great. Cut was done professionally and was extremely satisfied! Would come again for sure.read more
See All Reviews